Jan 30, 2023  
2016-2017 Undergraduate Catalog 
2016-2017 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Tennessee Board of Regents State University and Community College System of Tennessee

The Honorable Bill Haslam (ex-officio), Chairman

Governor of Tennessee

Mr. Gregory Duckett

Mr. Darrell S. Freeman, Sr. Nashville
Mr. Tom Griscom Chattanooga
The Honorable Kevin S. Huffman Commissioner of Education

The Honorable Julius Johnson (ex-officio)

Commissioner of Agriculture

Dr. John Morgan, Chancellor


Ms. Fran Marcum

Dr. Barbara Prescott Memphis
Ms. Rebecca Reaves  

Dr. Richard G. Rhoda (ex officio) 

Executive Director, Tennessee Higher Education Commission

Mr. Howard Roddy

Ms. Leigh Shockey Memphis
Mr. J. Parker Smith Kingsport
Mr. John Stites, II Cookeville

Mr. Robert P. Thomas

Ms. Danni Varlan Knoxville
Ms. Dottye Webb