Jun 20, 2019  
2018-2019 Undergraduate Catalog 
2018-2019 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Academic and Administrative Officers

Dr. Rita Barnes, Director, Honors College

Dr. Douglas Bates, Dean, Library and Learning Assistance

Ms. Sandra Bohannon, Director, Student Affairs and Eagle Card Office

Dr. Kevin Braswell, Vice President, University Advancement

Dr. Lori Bruce, Provost, Vice President for Academic Affairs

Mr. Marc Burnett, Vice President, Student Affairs

Mr. Jack L. Butler, Associate Vice President, Facilities and Business Services

Dr. Alice Camuti, Associate Dean, College of Graduate Studies

Ms. Kae Carpenter, University Counsel

Ms. Yvette Clark, Executive Director, Information Technology

Mr. Jim Cobb, Director, Capital Projects

Dr. Leslie Crickenberger, Associate Vice President, Human Resources

Dr. Chester Goad, Director, Disability Services

Dr. Mike Gotcher, Dean, College of Interdisciplinary Studies

LTC Adam Grimm, Chairperson of Military Science

Ms. Lynn Haley, Director, Career Development

Dr. Kim Hanna, Interim Dean, Whitson-Hester School of Nursing

Dr. Darrell Hoy, Interim Dean, College of Engineering

Ms. Judy Hull, Director, Purchasing and Contracts

Dr. Sharon Huo, Associate Provost

Dr. Glenn James, Director, Institutional Research

Dr. Brandon Johnson, Vice President, Enrollment Management and Career Placement

Ms. Regina Lee, Professor of Library/Faculty Senate Secretary

Ms. Karen Lykins, Chief Communications Officer

Mr. Charlie Mackie, Director, Residential Life

Mr. Lester McKenzie, Director, Financial Aid

Ms. Deanna Metts, Director, Internal Audit

Mr. Tony Nelson, Director, University Police

Dr. Philip Oldham, President

Dr. Francis Otuonye, Associate Vice President for Research

Dr. Robert Owens, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs (Access and Diversity)

Dr. Thomas Payne, Dean, College of Business

Ms. Debra Ruzinsky, Director, Applachian Center for Craft

Dr. Terry Saltsman, Chief Government Affairs Officer

Dr. Lizabeth Self-Mullens, Dean of the College of Agriculture and Human Ecology

Dr. Paul Semmes, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Jennifer Shank, Dean, College of Fine Arts

Ms. Patricia Smith, Director, Counseling Center

Dr. Troy Smith, Assistant Professor of History/Senate President

Dr. Bharat Soni, Vice President for Research and Economic Development

Dr. Mark Stephens, Senior Associate Provost/Dean, Graduate Studies

Dr. Claire Stinson, Vice President, Planning and Finance

Mr. Charles Wilkerson, Director, International Education

Ms. Katie Williams, Dean of Students

Mr. Mark Wilson, Director of Athletics

Mr. Patrick Wilson, Associate Vice President, Digital and Distance Education

Mr. Lee Wray, Chief of Staff, President’s Office

Dr. Lisa Zagumny, Dean, College of Education