May 21, 2019  
2018-2019 Undergraduate Catalog 
2018-2019 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Tennessee Technological University Board of Trustees

Dr. Phil Oldham (ex-officio)

President of the University

Dr. Barbara Fleming

Cookeville, Tennessee

Dr. Melissa Geist

Cookeville, Tennessee

Ms. Trudy Harper

Soddy Daisy, Tennessee

Mr. Tom Jones

Cookeville, Tennessee

Ms. Rhedona Rose

Columbia, Tennessee

Mr. Purna Saggurti

New York, New York

Mr. John Stites, II

Cookeville, Tennessee

Ms. Teresa Vanhooser

Rogesville, Alabama

Capt. Barry Wilmore

Webster, Texas