The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    Tennessee Technological University
  Dec 16, 2017
2017-2018 Undergraduate Catalog

Tennessee Technological University Board of Trustees

Dr. Phil Oldham (ex-officio)

President of the University

Dr. Barbara Fleming

Cookeville, Tennessee

Dr. Melissa Geist

Cookeville, Tennessee

Ms. Trudy Harper

Soddy Daisy, Tennessee

Mr. Tom Jones

Cookeville, Tennessee

Mr. Millard Oakley

Livingston, Tennessee

Mr. Purna Saggurti

New York, New York

Mr. John Stites, II

Cookeville, Tennessee

Ms. Teresa Vanhooser

Rogesville, Alabama

Capt. Barry Wilmore

Webster, Texas