Apr 05, 2020  
2016-2017 Graduate Catalog 
2016-2017 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Department of Sociology and Political Science

James Raymondo, Chairperson

Departmental Graduate Faculty: Ada Haynes, Henry W. Mannle, Gwendolyn Lachelle Norris, James Raymondo, Jennifer Schlosser, Gretta Stanger, Michael Gunter.

No degree is offered in Sociology or Criminal Justice but courses may be used (with advisory committee approval) as electives in other fields of study.