Jul 10, 2020  
2016-2017 Graduate Catalog 
2016-2017 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Department of History

Jeffery Roberts, Chairperson

Departmental Graduate Faculty: Michael E. Birdwell, Kent T. Dollar, Paula K. Hinton, Wali R. Kharif, Susan D. Laningham, C. Elizabeth Propes, Patrick D. Reagan, Jeffery J. Roberts, George E.  Webb, Troy D. Smith

No degree is offered in History but courses may be used (with advisory committee approval) as electives in other fields of study.

Unless otherwise noted, the courses listed have the prerequisite of 6 semester hours of history or consent of instructor.